top of page

BLOG #11: ASSEMBLING A MULTIGENRE PROJECT

A multigenre project is "a collection of three or more genre compositions, built around a single topic." Before reading Chapter 10: Assembling A Multigenre Project, I didn't truly understand what a multigenre project was and how I was going to go about preparing and assembling my third project. I found this chapter extremely helpful because it gave step-by-step instructions on how we should approach our multigenre project and examples different projects and of how we could go about with it. After reading this chapter, I feel more confident in what I should be doing and focusing on for our third and final project.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page